搜索

Charlie Changes Into a Chicken Series 1-3 - Sam Copeland 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-7-1 13:52:39 | 显示全部楼层
Charlie Changes Into a Chicken Series 1-3 - Sam Copeland 电子书mobi+epub

Charlie Changes Into a Chicken Series 1-3 - Sam Copeland 电子书mobi+epub1781 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:278581

Reading age ‏ : ‎ 8 - 12 years
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Puffin (6 Feb. 2020)
Language ‏ : ‎ English

Charlie Changes Into a Chicken (3 book series) Paperback edition

Charlie Changes Into a Chicken
  1. Charlie Changes into a Chicken (2019)
  2. Charlie Turns Into a T-Rex (2019)
  3. Charlie Morphs Into a Mammoth (2020)

Shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize!
Longlisted for the Brandford Boase Award!
Longlisted for the Blue Peter Award!
The Guardian and The Telegraph's Book of the Year!

The hilarious new series for fans of Roald Dahl and David Walliams!

Charlie McGuffin has an incredible secret . . .

About the Author
Sam Copeland is an author, which has come as something of a surprise to him. He is from Manchester and now lives in London with two smelly cats, three smelly children and one relatively clean-smelling wife.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表