搜索

Isaiah Dunn Series 1-2 - Kelly J. Baptist 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-7-2 13:16:21 | 显示全部楼层
Isaiah Dunn Series 1-2 - Kelly J. Baptist 电子书mobi+epub

Isaiah Dunn Series 1-2 - Kelly J. Baptist 电子书mobi+epub7641 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:278610

Reading level : 8 - 10 years
Grade Level : 3 - 5
Lexile Measure : 0700
Publisher : Crown Books for Young Readers (August 2, 2022)
Language: : English

1. Isaiah Dunn Is My Hero (August 18, 2020)
2. Isaiah Dunn Saves the Day  (August 2, 2022)

Starting middle school is no joke! Friendship, community, and a love of poetry blend in this coming-of-age tale.

A coming-of-age tale about a boy who discovers a love of poetry after finding his late father's journal. Adapted from a story that first appeared in Flying Lessons & Other Stories and perfect for fans of The Parker Inheritance by Varian Johnson.

About the Author
Kelly J. Baptist won the Ezra Jack Keats/Kerlan Memorial Fellowship for her YA novel-in-progress, Young. While visiting the Kerlan Collection, Kelly had the privilege of studying the dialogue techniques of the great Walter Dean Myers.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表